Please contact us!

Monday - Friday from 9am to 5pm
Tel.: +49 (0) 6173  / 99 89 3 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 6173 / 99 89 3 - 20

networker, projektberatung GmbH
Eschborner Straße 4
D-61476 Kronberg/Ts.

ISO 9001 Zertifikat Logo englisch

Welcome to networker, projektberatung GmbH!

We have been a successful IT consultancy since 1998.

The philosophy of the founder of the enterprise, Thomas Brox, is summarized as follows: „Networking, people, competences. Creating success.“ This guideline is recognized and implemented by our customers and our own staff alike. Above all, credibility, authenticity and professionalism have been the governance principles in our confidential cooperation with our customers for the past 18 years of our company’s existence. Our goal is to be a reliable long-term service provider focused on steady, mutually beneficial growth. The quick money is not our approach. This implies a respectful and responsible cooperation with our clients.


Our experience has shown that long-term partnerships in cooperation with customers and our own team alike provide the best foundation to cope successfully with global economic challenges. Through continued advance and further development of IT know-how and based on our proven track record in industry, we can offer tailor-made solutions that are second to none in the market place.


Since 1999 we have our own training center called networker, projektberatung GmbH, Education & Training. Thus we offer to both, our staff of customers and to our own staff, continuous training and further education. From the very beginning, we have invested in our most important capital – the quality of our staff – which has gained respect and recognition from our competitors in the market place.


As a mid-market company we are proud of our flexibility and proven processes. Our highly qualified network of IT specialists enables us to provide individual services at short notice. Our range of IT personnel services includes the search, selection and training of specialists required by our clients in the German-language areas and in European / North American markets. Our proprietary comprehensive database contains up-to-date information pertaining to industry specialists. This allows our well-trained staff to provide you with the best candidates to meet your requirements.

Wir sind persönlich für Sie da!

Montag - Freitag von 9 - 17 Uhr
Tel.: +49 (0) 6173  / 99 89 3 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 6173  / 99 89 3 - 20
contact@networker-gmbh.de

networker, projektberatung GmbH
Eschborner Straße 4
D-61476 Kronberg/Ts.

DMSI ISO 9001 Zertifikat LogoBestes Systemhaus 2014

Willkommen bei der networker, projektberatung GmbH!

Wir sind seit 1998 als IT-Beratung erfolgreich tätig.

Die Philosophie des Unternehmensgründers Thomas Brox "Netzwerke, Menschen, Kompetenzen. Erfolgreich gestalten.", hat sich bei Kunden als auch bei Mitarbeitern positiv manifestiert. Vor allem Glaubwürdigkeit, Authentizität und Professionalität zählen bei einer vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit von mittlerweile 18 Jahren. Als seriöser und zuverlässiger Anbieter sind wir nicht am  schnellen  Geschäft  interessiert,  sondern an gesundem stetigen Wachstum. Und das bedingt ein gegenseitiges respekt- und verantwortungsvolles Handeln.

 

Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass eine langjährige partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Mitarbeitern die beste Voraussetzung ist, um globale wirtschaftliche Herausforderungen zu meistern. Auf Ihre Anforderungen können wir gezielt eingehen, da wir praxiserprobtes IT-Know-How besitzen und dieses stetig weiterentwickelt haben, im Gegensatz zu anderen Personalanbietern.

 

Seit 1999 verfügen wir über ein eigenes Schulungszentrum networker, projektberatung GmbH, Education & Training, in dem wir den Mitarbeitern unserer Kunden als auch unseren eigenen Mitarbeitern eine kontinuierliche Aus-, Weiter- und Fortbildung anbieten. Wir haben schon früh in unser Kapital, die Qualität unserer Mitarbeiter, investiert und uns bei Bewerbern am Markt einen guten Ruf geschaffen.

 

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen ist es uns aufgrund unserer Flexibilität und ausgereifter Prozesse möglich, auf ein hochqualifiziertes Netzwerk von IT-Spezialisten zuzugreifen, das Ihren individuellen Bedarf zeitnah bedient. Unser Angebot als IT-Personalservice umfasst die Suche, Auswahl und Qualifizierung der für Sie geeigneten Spezialisten im deutschsprachigen, europäischen und anglo-amerikanischen Raum. Die firmeneigene, umfangreiche Datenbank enthält stets aktualisierte Informationen über Experten. Somit garantiert die fachlich-fundierte Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage, dass wir Ihrem Bedarf entsprechend die besten Mitarbeiter liefern können.